2017 Baseball Topps Seattle Mariners Team Set

by Topps
Available at:

As a major collector of Seattle Mariners memorabilia, you love to look for as many rare and unique baseball cards as you can find. Well look no farther, because this 2016/17 Team Set of baseball trading cards is the answer for you. It features 17 awesome Seattle Mariners cards to help strengthen your growing collection! This is a 2017 Topps Seattle Mariners Factory sealed special edition 17 card team set; cards are numbered SEA-1 through SEA-17 and are not available in packs. Players included are Robinson Cano, Jarrod Dyson, Shawn O'Malley, Felix Hernandez, Hisashi Iwakuma, Leonys Martin, Yovani Gallardo, James Paxton, Mike Zunino, Jean Segura, Mike Freeman, Edwin Diaz, Ben Gamel, Steve Cishek, Dan Vogelbach, Nelson Cruz and Kyle Seager.