The Reckoners


The series consists of Steelheart (2013), Firefight (2015), and Calamity (2016). The series depicts a post-apocalyptic world in which the appearance of an orbiting cosmic entity known as Calamity has given random people superhuman powers in apparent defiance of known physical laws, turning them into "Epics".

1-6 Players

Ages 14+

74 Minutes

Available at: